Deal Alert: Dress To De-Stress With A Designer Discount

I discovered Herve Leger many years ago at a cute little consignment shop while on one of my many frantic last-minute “OMG, I have an event to go to next week and have nothing to wear!” shopping expeditions. After trying on countless dresses and feeling miserable and betrayed in each by my reliable, yet always unwelcome, monthly tummy bloat, I was ecstatic when Herve swooped in like a knight in shining armor and rescued this completely demoralized damsel…in this-dress:

My Faves Journal HERVE LEGER_BLUE BANDAGE DRESSEqual parts form-fitting style and water-retaining tummy concealing girdle, that dress and I soon became quite the item. So, allow me to share my invitation from one of my favorite designers, Herve Leger, who is introducing an exclusive online winter sale consisting of dresses, accessories, and more at up to 60% off.

My Faves Journal Herve Leger

My Faves Journal Herve Leger Sale

I am quite confident that you’ll be able to find the perfect combination of fancy and sexy outfit for your upcoming holiday party. Hurry before they’re all gone.
Happy shopping!